RSS

Are you overwhelmed by the loan process?

31 Jan

Are you overwhelmed by how to research and find a good lender or how to compare the rates and fees?

Confused by what the broker says?

Wondering if your quote is competitive or who to trust?

I’m the Mortgage Fee Coach. I help you, the borrower, find the best quality lender and the lowest rates & fees.

If you have a quote(s) from a lender(s), I help you compare it with other lenders.

Don’t have a lender? I provide suggestions.

If I find you a better quote, than I will provide the lender information.

I only get paid when I save you money and I receive nothing from any lender!

My average client has saved over $10,000 because I helped them either negotiate a better rate and fees with their current lender or directed them to a better lender.

You will have peace of mind that you received the best possible loan.

Call now to learn how I can save you $$$$, 949-484-6322

(Copyright 2013 Mortgage Fee Coach, Inc. All rights reserved. This posting or any portion hereof may not be reprinted, sold or redistributed without the written consent of Dan Stone).

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
